Filter by
  • Stephen P

    HINTON, WV | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Go extra mile

    Response from Ramey Motors Inc.

    May 10, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Leslie G

    RIPPLEMEAD, VA | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    Que Was very attentive to my needs and what I was looking for

    Response from Ramey Motors Inc.

    May 4, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Michael Y

    PETERSTOWN, WV | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 29, 2022
    Fast, willing to work with the customer, and don't try to over charge people. Excellent service

    Response from Ramey Motors Inc.

    May 1, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Sharon A

    ROCK, WV | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    Service was quick and easy, staff was pleasant.

    Response from Ramey Motors Inc.

    April 22, 2022
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Clarence R

    PRINCETON, WV | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2022
    It was great

    Response from Ramey Motors Inc.

    April 19, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Christina K

    BLACKSBURG, VA | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2022
    All issues were resolved with the vehicle I purchased, and I was able to have my vehicle picked up for service and was also provided a loaner vehicle. Efficient and friendly service.

    Response from Ramey Motors Inc.

    April 19, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Bryson S

    ROCK, WV | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    Jack Ramsey done an unbelievable job and made everything so easy!

    Response from Ramey Motors Inc.

    April 15, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Destiny H

    PRINCETON, WV | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    Very friendly and knowledgeable. Eager to help as well as resolve my issues.

    Response from Ramey Motors Inc.

    April 2, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Robert R

    PRINCETON, WV | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 8, 2022
    They were quick and efficient.

    Response from Ramey Motors Inc.

    February 13, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ramey Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again soon! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Steven S

    ROCKY GAP, VA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Ver friendly and professional staff that does excellent work. I will definitely keep coming back to keep my vehicle maintained.

    Response from Ramey Motors Inc.

    December 29, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!